St. Patrick’s Award

Each year, the Council honors a local Priest for their service in the Irish tradition in the spirit of Saint Patrick, at their annual St. Patrick’s Party in March.

2016 – Fr. Jeremiah “Jerry” _. Singleton

2017 – Fr. Thomas F. Foudy

2019 – Fr. Anthony “Tony” _. Mulderry

2022 – Fr. Michael J. Greer

[In 2018, the Council introduced the O’Looney Award and recognized Fort Lauderdale Mayor Jack Seiler. In 2020-2021, the party was cancelled due to the pandemic]